USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotproducts: white dotoutreach/media: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
All USGS This site only

Administration

Supervisor: Marti Miller
Cady, Christina R. Budget Analyst
Email: ccady@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7116
(907) 786-7150
Cordero, Marnelli T. Budget Analyst
Email: mcordero@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(808) 690-9561
(808) 690-9599
Hammonds, Julie A. Budget Analyst
Email: jhammonds@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7198
(907) 786-7150
Ilalio, Jr, Fenumiai Property Management Specialist
Email: filalio@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7187
(907) 786-7150
Kriz, Nicole Administrative Officer
Email: nkriz@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7074
(907) 786-7020
O'Hara, Katie L. Admin Operations Assistant
Email: kohara@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7115
(907) 786-7150
Tiger, Anna Secretary
Email: atiger@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7185
(907) 786-7021
Townsend, Marion B. Admin Operations Assistant
Email: mtownsend@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7160
(907) 786-7150

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/discipline.php?discpid=8
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: June 22 2016 09:25:05.