USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotproducts: white dotoutreach/media: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
All USGS This site only

Information Technology

Supervisor: Geoffrey Brady
Armstrong, Steven J. Biological Science Aid
Email: sarmstrong@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645
(907) 786-7020
Brady, Geoffrey P. Supv. IT Specialist
Email: gbrady@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7061
(907) 786-7150
Frazier, Bill IT Specialist
Email: bfrazier@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7064
(907) 786-7050
Hood, Marla D. IT Specialist (Data Management)
Email: mhood@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7080
(907) 786-7021
Kite, Sheila M. IT Specialist
Email: skite@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7124
(907) 786-7050
Lino, Eugenia D. IT Specialist
Email: elino@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7412
(907) 786-7150
McEwen, Addie C. IT Specialist (System Admin)
Email: amcewen@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7084
(907) 786-7150
Newnham, William T. IT Specialist
Email: wnewnham@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7121
(907) 786-7401
Roberts, Lawrence E. Volunteer
Email: leroberts@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7120
(907) 786-7050
Walworth, Dennis H. IT Specialist (Data Management)
Email: dwalworth@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7001
(907) 786-7150

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/discipline.php?discpid=5
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: June 22 2016 09:25:05.