USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotproducts: white dotoutreach/media: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
All USGS This site only

Landscape Dynamics

Supervisor: Jeffrey Conaway
Baughman, Carson A. Geographer
Email: cbaughman@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7417
(907) 786-7150
Jones, Benjamin Research Geographer
Email: bjones@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7033
(907) 786-7150
Loehman, Rachel A. Research Landscape Ecologist
Email: rloehman@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7089
(907) 786-7401
Osnas, Jeanne L. Ecologist
Email: josnas@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7416
(907) 786-7401
Selkowitz, David Student Trainee (Research Geography)
Email: dselkowitz@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7146
(907) 786-7150
Stephani, Eva Geographer
Email: estephani@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Zuck, Callie Physical Science Tech
Email: czuck@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/discipline.php?discpid=4
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: June 22 2016 09:25:05.