USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotproducts: white dotoutreach/media: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
All USGS This site only

Geology

Supervisor: Marti Miller
Allard, Andy J. Student Trainee (Physical Science)
Email: aallard@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7490
(907) 786-7401
Bender, Adrian M. Geologist
Email: abender@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7421
(907) 786-7401
Brady, Lexi Physical Science Aid
Email: lbrady@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Carlson, Kyle Physical Science Tech
Email: krcarlson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(508) 524-2496
(206) 685-3351
Case, George Research Economic Geologist
Email: gcase@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7472
(907) 786-7401
Crusius, John Research Chemist
Email: jcrusius@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(206) 543-6978
(206) 685-3351
Drewes, Elizabeth K. Geologist
Email: edrewes@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7491
(907) 786-7401
Dumoulin, Julie A. Research Geologist
Email: dumoulin@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7439
(907) 786-7401
Edgington, Makenna R. Volunteer
Email: mredgington@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7491
(907) 786-7021
Haeussler, Peter J. Research Geologist
Email: pheuslr@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7447
(907) 786-7401
Jones, Jamey V. Research Geologist
Email: jvjones@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7442
(907) 786-7401
Karl, Susan M. Research Geologist
Email: skarl@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7428
(907) 786-7401
Koeneman, Lisa Physical Science Tech
Email: lkoeneman@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7472
(907) 786-7401
Kreiner, Douglas C. Research Economic Geologist
Email: dkreiner@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7190
(907) 786-7401
Labay, Keith Physical Scientist
Email: klabay@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7410
(907) 786-7401
Lease, Richard O. Research Geologist
Email: rlease@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7169
(907) 786-7401
Miller, Marti L. Geology Office Chief
Email: mlmiller@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7437
(907) 786-7401
Pongratz, Alan L. Physical Science Tech
Email: apongratz@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7029
(907) 786-7401
Ramirez, Elizabeth Physical Science Aid
Email:
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Shew, Nora B. Geologist
Email: nshew@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7445
(907) 786-7401
Thoms, Evan E. Geologist
Email: ethoms@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7409
(907) 786-7401
Todd, Erin Research Geologist
Email: etodd@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7441
(907) 786-7401
Wang, Bronwen Research Geologist
Email: bwang@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7110
(907) 786-7401
Williams, Amy Physical Science Aid
Email:
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Wilson, Frederic H. Research Geologist
Email: fwilson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7448
(907) 786-7401
Witter, Robert C. Research Geologist
Email: rwitter@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7404
(907) 786-7401

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/discipline.php?discpid=3
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: June 22 2016 09:25:05.