USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotproducts: white dotoutreach/media: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
All USGS This site only

Water

Supervisor: Jeffrey Conaway
Baker, Jason A. Hydrologic Technician
Email: jbaker@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x228
(907) 479-5455
Beebee, Robin A. Hydrologist
Email: rbeebee@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7141
(907) 786-7401
Best, Heather R. Hydrologist
Email: hbest@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x230
(907) 479-5455
Castor, Mark E. Maintenance Worker
Email: mcastor@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x231
(907) 479-5455
Chilson, Matthew P. Hydrologic Technician
Email: mchilson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7151
(907) 786-7136
Conaway, Jeffrey S. Hydrologist
Email: jconaway@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7041
(907) 786-7150
Couvillion, Charles S. Hydrologic Technician
Email: couvill@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7144
(907) 277-0170
Curran, Janet H. Hydrologist
Email: jcurran@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7128
(907) 786-7150
Delaney, Dan Volunteer
Email:
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7002
(907) 786-7021
Demientieff, Joseph R. Student Trainee (Hydrology)
Email: jdemientieff@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Dengel, Barton Hydrologic Technician
Email: bdengel@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7057
(907) 786-7136
Dunleavy, Timothy R. Hydrologic Technician
Email: dunleavy@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7108
(907) 277-0170
Dworsky, Karenth Hydrologist
Email: kdworsky@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7005
(907) 786-7150
Goetz, Jeffrey M. Hydrologic Technician
Email: jgoetz@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 586-7216 x1
(907) 586-7996
Host, Randy H. Hydrologist
Email: rhost@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 586-7216 x3
(907) 586-7996
Jaquith, Robert M. Maintenance Worker
Email: rjaquith@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7134
(907) 786-7150
Kang, Michelle J. Hydrologic Technician
Email: mjkang@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x 232
(907) 479-5455
Knopp, Schyler Student Trainee (Hydrology)
Email: sknopp@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7079
(907) 786-7150
Koch, Joshua C. Research Hydrologist
Email: jkoch@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7119
(907) 786-7150
Langley, Dustin E. Hydrologist
Email: dlangley@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x221
(907) 479-5455
Long, Daniel A. Hydrologic Technician
Email: dlong@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7133
(907) 786-7150
McNeil, Chris J. Geophysicist
Email: cmcneil@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7081
(907) 786-7150
Murray, Rodrick P. Hydrologic Technician
Email: rpmurray@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7127
(907) 277-0170
O'Neel, Shad Research Geophysicist
Email: soneel@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7088
(907) 786-7150
Ostman, Johnse S. Hydrologic Technician
Email: jostman@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7125
(907) 277-0170
Ourso, Robert T. Biologist
Email: rtourso@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7148
(907) 786-7150
Pierce, Jamie Hydrologic Technician
Email: jlpierce@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 586-7216
(907) 586-7996
Records, Michael Hydrologist
Email: mrecords@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7158
(907) 786-7150
Sass, Louis Physical Scientist
Email: lsass@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7460
(907) 786-7150
Schauer, Paul V. Physical Scientist
Email: pschauer@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7005
(907) 786-7150
Schellekens, Mathew F. Supv. Hydrologist
Email: matts@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x222
(907) 479-5455
Smith, Betsy Geophysicist
Email: bcsmith@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7088
(907) 786-7020
Smith, Chad W. Supv. Hydrologic Technician
Email: cwsmith@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7103
(907) 277-0170
Stevens, Catlin A. Student Trainee (Hydrology)
Email: cstevens@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 X 221
(907) 479-5455
Swenson, William A. Hydrologic Technician
Email: wswenson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 586-7216 x2
(907) 586-7996
Weller, Kayla T. Hydrologic Technician
Email: kweller@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7126
(907) 277-0170

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/discipline.php?discpid=2
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: June 22 2016 09:25:05.