USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotproducts: white dotoutreach/media: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
All USGS This site only

Ecosystems

Supervisors: John Pearce Grant Hilderbrand
Adams, Layne G. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: ladams@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7159
(907) 786-7021
Ahlstrom, Christina Biological Science Technician
Email: cahlstrom@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7174
(907) 786-7150
Amundson, Courtney L. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: camundson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7062
(907) 786-7021
Arimitsu, Mayumi L. Research Ecologist
Email: marimitsu@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 364-1593
(907) 364-1540
Atwood, Todd C. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: tatwood@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7093
(907) 786-7150
Baker, Emily Geophysicist
Email: ehbaker@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7081
(907) 786-7150
Blackstone, Abigail M. Biological Science Technician
Email: ablackstone@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7467
(907) 786-7020
Bohn, Diedra Physical Scientist
Email: dbohn@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(336) 721-4745
(808) 587-2401
Bromaghin, Jeffrey Research Statistician
Email: jbromaghin@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7086
(907) 786-7150
Carey, Michael (Mike) P. Research Fish Biologist
Email: mcarey@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7197
(907) 786-7150
Colella, Jocelyn C. Volunteer
Email: jcolella@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7021
Donnelly, Tyrone F. Biological Science Technician
Email: tfdonnelly@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7176
(907) 786-7021
Douglas, David C. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: ddouglas@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 364-1576
(907) 364-1540
Drew, Gary S. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: gdrew@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7168
(907) 786-7150
Du Beau, Amy Volunteer
Email: adubeau@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7188
(907) 786-7021
Durner, George M. Research Zoologist
Email: gdurner@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7082
(907) 786-7150
Eggers, Julia J. Volunteer
Email: jeggers@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Ely, Craig R. Volunteer
Email: cely@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7182
(907) 786-7021
Erlenbach, Joy Volunteer
Email: jerlenbach@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7401
Esler, Daniel Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: desler@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7068
(907) 786-7150
Esslinger, George G. Zoologist
Email: gesslinger@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7044
(907) 786-7150
Fales, Krystal Biological Science Technician
Email: krfales@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7024
(907) 786-7021
Fischbach, Anthony S. Wildlife Biologist
Email: afischbach@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7145
(907) 786-7021
Flint, Paul L. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: pflint@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7183
(907) 786-7021
Galbreath, Kate M. Student
Email: kgalbreath@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7181
(907) 786-7150
Golden, Trevor S. Hydrologist
Email: tgolden@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7071
(907) 786-7401
Gravley, Megan C. Student Trainee (Biology)
Email: mgravley@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7016
(907) 786-7021
Handel, Colleen M. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: cmhandel@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7181
(907) 786-7021
Haughey, Christy Geneticist
Email: chaughey@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7012
(907) 786-7021
Heflin, Brielle Biological Science Technician
Email: bheflin@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 364-1578
(907) 364-1540
Hilderbrand, Grant V. Office Chief, Marine Ecology
Email: ghilderbrand@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7076
(907) 786-7021
Hope, Andrew G. Research Wildlife Geneticist
Email: ahope@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7012
(907) 786-7021
Hupp, Jerry W. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: jhupp@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7096
(907) 786-7021
Jay, Chadwick V. Research Ecologist
Email: cjay@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7414
(907) 786-7150
Johnson, Heather Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: heatherjohnson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7155
(907) 786-7021
Kloecker, Kimberly A. Biologist
Email: kkloecker@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7196
(907) 786-7150
Krejsa, Dianna Volunteer
Email:
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7021
Laske, Sarah Student Trainee (Ecology)
Email: slaske@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7419
(907) 786-7150
Lawler, Eliza B. Laboratory Biotechnician
Email: elawler@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7024
(907) 786-7021
Matsuoka, Steven M. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: smatsuoka@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7075
(907) 786-7021
McIntyre, Cody Biological Science Aid
Email: cmcintyre@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7104
(907) 786-7150
Meixell, Brandt W. Wildlife Biologist
Email: bmeixell@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7157
(907) 786-7021
Menning, Damian M. Geneticist
Email: dmenning@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7466
(907) 786-7021
Monson, Daniel H. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: dmonson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7161
(907) 786-7150
Ohms, Haley A. Volunteer
Email: hohms@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7053
(907) 786-7150
Pagano, Anthony Research Wildlife Biologist (Career Intern)
Email: apagano@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7165
(907) 786-7150
Pajot, Lisa M. Wildlife Biologist
Email: lpajot@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7179
(907) 786-7021
Patil, Vijay P. Wildlife Biologist
Email: vpatil@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7178
(907) 786-7021
Peacock, Lily Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: lpeacock@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Pearce, John M. Supv. Wildlife Biologist
Email: jpearce@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7094
(907) 786-7021
Petersen, Margaret R. Volunteer
Email: mrpetersen@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7180
(907) 786-7021
Piatt, John F. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: jpiatt@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(360) 774-0516 x224
(360) 385-7207
Pierson, Barbara J. Geneticist
Email: bpierson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 782-8189
(907) 786-7021
Ramey, Andrew M. Research Wildlife Geneticist
Email: aramey@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7174
(907) 786-7021
Rearick, Jolene R. Biological Science Technician
Email: jrearick@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7022
(907) 786-7021
Reed, John A. Wildlife Biologist
Email: jareed@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7406
(907) 786-7150
Reeves, Andrew Geneticist
Email: areeves@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7172
(907) 786-7021
Richardson, Rachel M. Wildlife Biologist
Email: rrichardson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7194
(907) 786-7021
Rizzolo, Daniel J. Student Trainee (Wildlife Biologist)
Email: drizzolo@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 474-6602
(907) 474-6716
Robinson, Brian H. Biological Science Technician
Email: brobinson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7058
(907) 786-7150
Rode, Karyn D. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: krode@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 342-5790
(907) 786-7150
Ruthrauff, Daniel R. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: druthrauff@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7162
(907) 786-7021
Sage, George Kevin Geneticist
Email: ksage@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7189
(907) 786-7021
Schmutz, Joel A. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: jschmutz@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7186
(907) 786-7021
Schoen, Sarah K. Wildlife Biologist
Email: sschoen@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7467
(907) 786-7021
Simac, Kristin S. Biologist
Email: ksimac@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7087
(907) 786-7150
Smith, Matthew M. Geneticist
Email: mmsmith@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7184
(907) 786-7021
Snedgen, Gregory Small Craft Operator
Email: gsnedgen@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7044
(907) 786-7150
Sonsthagen, Sarah A. Research Geneticist
Email: ssonsthagen@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7054
(907) 786-7021
Spivey, Timothy J. Biological Science Technician
Email: tspivey@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(253) 304-9987
(907) 786-7021
Talbot, Sandra L. Research Wildlife Geneticist
Email: stalbot@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7188
(907) 786-7021
Tate, Paul S. Research Vessel Captain
Email: ptate@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7044
(907) 786-7150
Taylor, Rebecca L. Research Statistician
Email: rebeccataylor@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7004
(907) 786-7150
Thompson, Sarah J. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: sjthompson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7484
(907) 786-7021
Tibbitts, Theresa Lee Wildlife Biologist
Email: ltibbitts@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7038
(907) 786-7021
Udevitz, Mark S. Research Statistician (Biology)
Email: mudevitz@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7083
(907) 786-7150
Uher-Koch, Brian Wildlife Biologist
Email: buher-koch@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7052
(907) 786-7021
Van Hemert, Caroline R. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: cvanhemert@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7167
(907) 786-7021
von Biela, Vanessa Research Fish Biologist
Email: vvonbiela@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7073
(907) 786-7150
Ward, David H. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: dward@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7097
(907) 786-7021
Weitzman, Benjamin P. Student Trainee (Biology)
Email: bweitzman@usgs.gov
Office:
Alt. Ph.:
FAX:
(907) 786-7095
(907) 406-3181
(907) 786-7150
Whalen, Mary E. Fish & Wildlife Biologist (Information Specialist)
Email: mwhalen@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7090
(907) 786-7021
Wilson, Robert E. Research Geneticist
Email: rewilson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7066
(907) 786-7021
Winterrowd, Scott A. IT Specialist (Application Software)
Email: swinterrowd@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7173
(907) 786-7150

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/discipline.php?discpid=1
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: June 22 2016 09:25:05.