USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotproducts: white dotoutreach/media: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
All USGS This site only

ASC Emeritus, Volunteers and Contractor's Personnel Directory

ASC Personnel Directory || Printer-friendly version

Emeritus

Ballachey, Brenda E. Research Physiologist
Email: bballachey@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(403) 288-9184
(907) 786-7150
Bodkin, James L. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: jbodkin@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7164
(907) 786-7150
Ely, Craig R. Volunteer
Email: cely@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7182
(907) 786-7021
Gill Jr., Robert E. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: rgill@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7184
(907) 786-7021
Hupp, Jerry W. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: jhupp@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7096
(907) 786-7021
Till, Alison B. Volunteer
Email: atill@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7444
(907) 786-7401

Volunteers

Amorelli, Gemma Volunteer
Email: gmamorelli138@gmail.com
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7490
No fax
Bergstrom, Anna Volunteer
Email: abergstrom@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7119
(907) 786-7020
Bohn, Diedra Physical Scientist
Email: dbohn@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(336) 721-4745
(808) 587-2401
Carlson, Lindsay Volunteer
Email:
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Delaney, Dan Volunteer
Email:
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7002
(907) 786-7021
Dowling, Amy L. Volunteer
Email: adowling@alaskapacific.edu
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7068
(907) 786-7150
Edgington, Makenna R. Volunteer
Email: mredgington@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7491
(907) 786-7021
Erlenbach, Joy Volunteer
Email: jerlenbach@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7401
Fales, Krystal Volunteer
Email: krfales@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7024
(907) 786-7021
Gerik, Danielle E. Volunteer
Email: dgerik@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7021
Hope, Andrew G. Volunteer
Email: ahope@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7012
(907) 786-7021
Jelich, Scott Volunteer
Email: jelichak1@gmail.com
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7467
No fax
Lawler, Eliza B. Laboratory Biotechnician
Email: elawler@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7024
(907) 786-7021
Mangipane, Lindsey S Volunteer
Email: lindsey.a.stutzman@gmail.com
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786- 7076
No fax
Myers, Krista Volunteer
Email: kmyers@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7088
(907) 786-7020
Pustilnik, Jeremy Volunteer
Email: ecologyjeremy@gmail.com
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7162
No fax
Rearick-Whitney, Jolene R. Volunteer
Email: jrearick@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7022
(907) 786-7021
Riecke, Thomas Volunteer
Email:
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Roberts, Lawrence E. Volunteer
Email: leroberts@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7120
(907) 786-7050
Rust, Charles Volunteer
Email: cbrust2@gmail.com
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7158
No fax
Settle, Jonah Volunteer
Email:
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Smith, Stan Volunteer
Email: stansmith@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7040
Snedgen, Gregory Volunteer
Email: gsnedgen@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7044
(907) 786-7150
Stephani, Eva Geographer
Email: estephani@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Surgent, April Volunteer
Email: april@aprilsurgent.com
Office:
FAX:
907-364-1593
No fax

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/contractors.php
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: January 11 2018 10:38:50.