USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotproducts: white dotoutreach/media: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
All USGS This site only

ASC Emeritus, Volunteers and Contractor's Personnel Directory

ASC Personnel Directory || Printer-friendly version

Emeritus

Ballachey, Brenda E. Research Physiologist
Email: bballachey@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(403) 288-9184
(907) 786-7150
Bodkin, James L. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: jbodkin@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7164
(907) 786-7150
Gill Jr., Robert E. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: rgill@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7184
(907) 786-7021

Volunteers

Bohn, Diedra Physical Scientist
Email: dbohn@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(336) 721-4745
(808) 587-2401
Clawson, Chelsea Volunteer
Email: cclawson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7023
(907) 786-7150
Colella, Jocelyn C. Volunteer
Email: jcolella@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7021
Delaney, Dan Volunteer
Email:
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7002
(907) 786-7021
Edgington, Makenna R. Volunteer
Email: mredgington@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7491
(907) 786-7021
Eggers, Julia J. Volunteer
Email: jeggers@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Ely, Craig R. Volunteer
Email: cely@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7182
(907) 786-7021
Galbreath, Kate M. Student
Email: kgalbreath@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7181
(907) 786-7150
Hupp, Jerry W. Research Wildlife Biologist
Email: jhupp@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7096
(907) 786-7021
Krejsa, Dianna Volunteer
Email:
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7021
Lawler, Eliza B. Laboratory Biotechnician
Email: elawler@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7024
(907) 786-7021
Ohms, Haley A. Volunteer
Email: hohms@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7053
(907) 786-7150
Petersen, Margaret R. Volunteer
Email: mrpetersen@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7180
(907) 786-7021
Stephani, Eva Geographer
Email: estephani@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7000
(907) 786-7150
Thorsteinson, Lyman K. Volunteer
Email: lthorsteinson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 364-1575
(907) 364-1540

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/contractors.php
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: January 11 2018 10:38:50.