USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotscience: white dotproducts: white dotoutreach/media: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
All USGS This site only

Geology

Supervisor: Marti Miller
Bender, Adrian M. Physical Science Tech
Email: abender@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7029
(907) 786-7401
Crusius, John Research Chemist
Email: jcrusius@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(508) 524-2496
(206) 685-3351
Dumoulin, Julie A. Research Geologist
Email: dumoulin@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7439
(907) 786-7401
Haeussler, Peter J. Research Geologist
Email: pheuslr@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7447
(907) 786-7401
Jones, James V. Research Geologist
Email: jvjones@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7442
(907) 786-7401
Karl, Susan M. Research Geologist
Email: skarl@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7428
(907) 786-7401
Labay, Keith Physical Scientist
Email: klabay@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7410
(907) 786-7401
Lease, Richard O. Research Geologist
Email: rlease@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7169
(907) 786-7150
McKinnon, Michael Motor Vehicle Op
Email: mmckinno@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7490
(907) 786-7401
Miller, Marti L. Geology Office Chief/Research Geologist
Email: mlmiller@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7437
(907) 786-7401
Oswald, Peter J. Physical Science Tech
Email: poswald@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7494
(907) 786-7401
Schneider, Jill L. Geologist
Email: jschnidr@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7457
(907) 786-7401
Schulz, Garth Physical Science Tech
Email: gschulz@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7491
(907) 786-7401
Shew, Nora B. Geologist
Email: nshew@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7445
(907) 786-7401
Thoms, Evan E. Geologist
Email: ethoms@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7409
(907) 786-7401
Till, Alison B. Research Geologist
Email: atill@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7444
(907) 786-7401
Todd, Erin Research Geologist
Email: etodd@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7441
(907) 786-7401
Wang, Bronwen Research Geologist
Email: bwang@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7110
(907) 786-7401
Wilson, Frederic H. Research Geologist
Email: fwilson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7448
(907) 786-7401
Witter, Robert Research Geologist
Email: rwitter@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7404
(907) 786-7401

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/discipline.php?discpid=3
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: August 07 2014 09:45:09.