USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotscience: white dothighlights: white dotmaps, products & publications: white dotpartners & education: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
Weather Underground at Alaska Science Center.

ABOUT THE ALASKA
SCIENCE CENTER

SCIENCE OFFICES

CONFERENCES

USGS ALASKA DATA RESOURCES

OTHER ALASKA AREA
SCIENCE OFFICES

Administration


Anchorage APU Grace Hall
4210 University Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508-4626
Main Phone: (907) 786-7000


Anderson, Michelle M. Admin Operations Assistant
Email: mmanderson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7115
(907) 786-7150
Brown, A. C. Physical Scientist
Email: acbrown2@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7002
(907) 786-7150
Cady, Christina R. Budget Analyst
Email: ccady@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7116
(907) 786-7150
Hammonds, Julie A. Admin Operations Assistant
Email: jhammonds@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7198
(907) 786-7040
Kim, Jacica Student Trainee
Email: jkim@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7114
(907) 786-7150
Odomin, Susie Office Automation Clerk
Email: sodomin@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7036
(907) 786-7150
Rainey, Thomas J. Budget Analyst
Email: trainey@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7423
(907) 786-7150
Rowse, Tyrone Purchasing Agent
Email: trowse@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7117
(907) 786-7150
Severtson, Christine M. Budget Technician
Email: csevertson@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7474
(907) 786-7150
Townsend, Marion B. Admin Operations Assistant
Email: mtownsend@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7160
(907) 786-7150
Wagner, Amber M. Budget Analyst
Email: awagner@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7112
(907) 786-7150
Wheeler, Katherine J. Administrative Officer
Email: kjwheeler@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 786-7074
(907) 786-7150

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/address.php?discpid=8&locid=1
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: December 31 2013 09:24:17.