USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Science Center

white dothome: white dotscience: white dothighlights: white dotmaps, products & publications: white dotpartners & education: white dotcontact us:   white dotinternal:
Weather Underground at Alaska Science Center.

ABOUT THE ALASKA
SCIENCE CENTER

SCIENCE OFFICES

CONFERENCES

USGS ALASKA DATA RESOURCES

OTHER ALASKA AREA
SCIENCE OFFICES

Water Resources Office


Fairbanks Shell St.
3400 Shell St.
Fairbanks, AK 99701-7245
Main Phone: (907) 479-5645


Baker, Jason A. Hydrologic Technician
Email: jbaker@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x228
(907) 479-5455
Best, Heather R. Hydrologist
Email: hbest@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x230
(907) 479-5455
Castor, Mark E. Maintence Worker
Email: mcastor@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x231
(907) 479-5455
Frohbieter, Derek W. Hydrologic Technician
Email: dfrohbieter@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x227
(907) 479-5455
Kang, Michelle J. Hydrologic Technician
Email: mjkang@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x 232
(907) 479-5455
Langley, Dustin E. Hydrologist
Email: dlangley@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x221
(907) 479-5455
Peters, Francis S. IT Tech Specialist
Email: fspeters@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x233
(907) 479-5455
Schellekens, Mathew F. Supv. Hydrologist
Email: matts@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 x222
(907) 479-5455
Stevens, Catlin A. Student Trainee
Email: cstevens@usgs.gov
Office:
FAX:
(907) 479-5645 X 221
(907) 479-5455

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://alaska.usgs.gov/staff/address.php?discpid=2&locid=8
Page Contact Information: ascweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: December 31 2013 09:24:17.